Fuck The Universe

Our Price: $12.50

In stock

Add to cart
Author: BLIZZARD Origin: Germany Label: Evil Spell (Ger) Year: 2012 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5 x 0.80cm Weight: 0.100kg Metal Genre: Black Thrash Punk Metal Categories: , , , , ,


Their 2012 album! Filthy Black ‘n Roll/Speed/Thrash Metal from Germany! Loyal to their fuck everything spirit since the begining!!

  • Track List:
  • 1.Beyond Life
  • 2.My Name Is Pain
  • 3.Spit in the Devil’s Eye
  • 4.Dark Riders
  • 5.Into the Fires of Purgatory
  • 6.Satan in Her Soul
  • 7.Fuck the Universe
  • 8.Damnator
  • 9.Hotter Than Hell
  • 10.Through Different Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLIZZARD
Fuck The Universe

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *