Legions of the Magical Serpent
(Split CD)

Our Price: $9.99

In stock

Add to cart
Author: INFERNAL SOULS / PENTAKLE Origin: Colombia / Ecuador Label: Ritos de Muerte (Ecu) Year: 2017 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Black Metal Categories: , , , ,


Black Metal from Colombia and Ecuador in a Split CD

Track List:
1.Infernal Souls – Apagando la Luz de Dios
2.Infernal Souls – La Llama del Infierno
3.Infernal Souls – The Throne of the Infernal Deity
4.Infernal Souls – Fire Evocation of Evil
5.Infernal Souls – Blessed by the Serpent
6.Pentakle – Voices o Chaos
7.Pentakle – The Pentakle Magic of the Serpent Cosmic
8.Pentakle – Dirty Sin
9.Pentakle – The Sunset, the Eagle and the Serpent
10.Pentakle – Satanam Praebet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “INFERNAL SOULS / PENTAKLE
Legions of the Magical Serpent
(Split CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *