Witchtanic Hallucination

Our Price: $13.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: ACID WITCH Origin: USA Label: Hells Headbangers Year: 2008 Dimensions: 14 X 12.5 x 0.80cm Weight: 0.080kg Metal Genre: Death Metal, Doom Metal Categories: , , , ,


The debut album by this Heavy Doom Death Metal band induced by drugs! very recomended stuff for those into creepy horror music!.

  • Track List:
  • 01.Intro
  • 02.Into the Cave
  • 03.Swamp Spells
  • 04.Witchblood Cult
  • 05.The Black Witch
  • 06.Witchtanic Hellucinations
  • 07.Beastly Brew  instrumental
  • 08.Cauldron Cave
  • 09.Rabid Werewitch
  • 10.Realm of the Wicked  instrumental
  • 11.Witches Tits
  • 12.Broomstick Bitch
  • 13.October 31st


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACID WITCH
Witchtanic Hallucination

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *