Lethal Strike

Our Price: $11.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: COBRA Origin: Peru Label: Austral Holocaust Productions (PER) Year: 2011 Dimensions: 14 X 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal Categories: , , ,


“Lethal Strike” is the debut album of Cobra, one of the best Heavy Metal bands from the South of America, and here they show very strong album filled with the right Heavy Metal attittude, great guitar solos, a very pounding bass and an impresive vocal line! that make this album a modern classic of Heavy Metal.

  • Track List:
  • 01.Overwhelmed – instrumental
  • 02.Rockmetal
  • 03.Men of War
  • 04.Whitechapel
  • 05.The Roadrunner (Bite My Dust)
  • 06.Denim Attack
  • 07.Blessed by Beer
  • 08.Scene of Our End
  • 09.Highland Warrior


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COBRA
Lethal Strike

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *