Post-Apocalypse Trilogy

Our Price: $11.50

In stock

Add to cart
Author: BLOODHAMMER Origin: Finland Label: Primitive Reaction (Fin) Year: 2006 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5 x 0.80cm Weight: 0.095kg Metal Genre: Black Metal Categories: , , ,


Second full-lenght studio album contains 10 tracks and 35minutes of extremely dirty, frantic and raw black metal with old school influences and trashing vibes. This material is faster than their “Passion of the Devil” mini-album, just like older stuff.

  • Track List:
  • 1.Pulsar Waves
  • 2.Vanishing Point
  • 3.Altered Shapes
  • 4.Contamination
  • 5.After the Fall of Human Race
  • 6.Nomen Est Omen
  • 7.Deathcorps Underground
  • 8.Wasteland Battles
  • 9.Force of One
  • 10.Omega Beast



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLOODHAMMER
Post-Apocalypse Trilogy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *