Marching Toward Destruction

Our Price: $14.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: AXIS POWERS Origin: Sweden Label: Pulverised Records (SNG) Year: 2009 Dimensions: 14 X 12.5 X 1cm Weight: 0.110kg Metal Genre: Death Metal Categories: , , ,


Traditional and brutal Swedish Deathe Metal is the path that Axis Powers Folow in this second album, powerful riffs and great compositions! a must!

  • Track List:
  • 01.Marching Towards Destruction (From San Francisco to Stockholm)
  • 02.War of Attrition
  • 03.Brutal War
  • 04.Outbreak of the Blitz
  • 05.Mankind Dead and Raped
  • 06.Slowly to Decay
  • 07.Another Onslaught
  • 08.Forward March
  • 09.Artillery Pointing West


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AXIS POWERS
Marching Toward Destruction

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *