Ερείπια ψυχών

Our Price: $7.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: CAEDES CRUENTA Origin: Greece Label: Austral Holocaust Prods. (Per) Year: 2016 Dimensions: 11 X 1.5 X 7.5cm Weight: 0.070kg Metal Genre: Black Metal Categories: , , ,


caedes cruenta plays totaly traditional Helenic Black Metal in “Ερείπια ψυχών “, only for those who really worship the glory days of the Greek scene and the early sound of bands like Rotting Christ, Varathron, Necromantia and such.. CULT!!!.

  • Track List:
  • Side A
  • 1.Ροκανίζουσιν κουκία : Το θανατικό (Intro)  instrumental
  • 2.The Mystical Ritual of the Dark Priests
  • 3.Under the Shadow of Death
  • 4.Εκεί όπου τραγουδά η νεκροκεφαλή
  • Side B
  • 5.Aura of Immortal Souls
  • 6.From the Darkest Paths of Golgotha
  • 7.Lost Kingdom of the Argead King
  • 8.The Crescent Symbol of the Apocalypse


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CAEDES CRUENTA
Ερείπια ψυχών

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *