Family Jewels
(2 DVD)

Our Price: $17.99

In stock

Add to cart
Author: AC DC Origin: Australia Label: Epic Year: 2005 Dimensions: 13.5 x 1 x 19.5cm Weight: 0.245kg Metal Genre: Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal Categories: , , , ,


AC DC Family Jewels is a compilation of some of the classics from this great band taken from both eras with Bon Scott and Brian Johnson, including 40 top quality videos! a must for the fans of this Rock Classic!.

  • Disc 1
  • “Baby, Please Don’t Go” (Williams)
  • “Show Business”
  • “High Voltage”
  • “It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)”
  • “T.N.T.”
  • “Jailbreak”
  • “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”
  • “Dog Eat Dog”
  • “Let There Be Rock”
  • “Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation”
  • “Sin City”
  • “Riff Raff”
  • “Fling Thing/Rocker”
  • “Whole Lotta Rosie”
  • “Shot Down in Flames”
  • “Walk All Over You”
  • “Touch Too Much”
  • “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)”
  • “Girls Got Rhythm”
  • “Highway to Hell”


  • Disc 2
  • “Hells Bells”
  • “Back in Black”
  • “What Do You Do for Money Honey”
  • “Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution”
  • “Let’s Get It Up” (live)
  • “For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)” (live)
  • “Flick of the Switch”
  • “Nervous Shakedown”
  • “Fly on the Wall”
  • “Danger”
  • “Sink the Pink”
  • “Stand Up”
  • “Shake Your Foundations”
  • “Who Made Who”
  • “You Shook Me All Night Long”
  • “Heatseeker”
  • “That’s the Way I Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll”
  • “Thunderstruck” (Young, Young)
  • “Moneytalks” (Young, Young)
  • “Are You Ready” (Young, Young)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC DC
Family Jewels
(2 DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *