Impressions in Blood

Our Price: $10.00

Out of stock

Author: VADER Origin: Poland Label: Sylphorium (Pol) Year: 2006 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Death Metal Categories: , , ,


The álbum from 2006 of this very well known name of the poland demolishing Death Metal scene.

  • Track List:
  • 1.Between Day and Night instrumental
  • 2.ShadowFear
  • 3.As Heavens Collide…
  • 4.Helleluyah!!! (God Is Dead)
  • 5.Field of Heads
  • 6.Predator
  • 7.Warlords
  • 8.Red Code
  • 9.Amongst the Ruins
  • 10.They Live!!!
  • 11.The Book


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VADER
Impressions in Blood

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *