Occidentale Magick

Our Price: $9.99

In stock

Add to cart
Author: STARGAZER Origin: Australia Label: Weird Truth (Jap) Year: 2006 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Avantgarde Black Death Categories: , , , , ,


Tracks 1-4 taken From:
“The Scream That Tore The Sky” full length 2005 (Agonia Records)
Tracks 5-8 taken from:
“Harbringer” Split MCD (with Invocation) 1999
Track 9 taken from:
Split 7″ EP (with Arghoslent) 2002
Tracks 10-11:
Unreleased tracks written in ’93 & re-recorded in 2003
Track 12 taken from:
“Borne” 7″ EP 1997 (recorded in ’95)
Track 13:
Unreleased track (recorded in ’95)

Track List:
1….of the Sun instrumental
2.The Scream That Tore the Sky
3.One Will Always Feast
4.Ye Olde Magicks
5.Conspirator’s Wind
6.Conquer / Perennial Fire
7.Abstract Flames Burn White
8.Outro instrumental
10.69th Maggot
12.Darkest Nether from the Solstice Pits
13.Final Winter Kiss


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STARGAZER
Occidentale Magick

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *