Awakening Those Oppressed

Our Price: $12.50

In stock

Add to cart
Author: NECROPHILE Origin: Japan Label: Unholy Profecies (Ger) Year: 2017 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Death Metal Categories: , , ,


After several splits and live recordings the cult Death metal act from Japan finally releases a debut álbum! Keeping the brutal and uncompromising style they have had since 3 decades!! Total Legend!

  • Track List:
  • 1.Depravity Within
  • 2.Desire for Asphyxiation
  • 3.Hysteria Siberiana
  • 4.Irrepressible Discharge
  • 5.Awaken Ancient Storm
  • 6.Soiled Gospel
  • 7.Racing Time
  • 8.Dissociation
  • 9.Gruesome Cruelty
  • 10.Night of the Gloomy Narcist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NECROPHILE
Awakening Those Oppressed

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *