MASACRE Sin Piedad (Giant CD)

Our Price: $15.00

Out of stock

Author: MASACRE Origin: Peru Label: Inti (Per) Year: 2015 Dimensions: 19 x 1 x 19cm Weight: 0.240kg Metal Genre: Heavy Metal Categories: , ,


Debut álbum of one fo the oldest Heavy Metal bands from Peru, origianaly recorded in late 80’s and released in tape later in Venezuela, now have been reissued in this Giant delux packaging CD format, including a killer 24 booklet with lyrics, liner notes and rare pictures of the band. A total collectors ítem!

  • Track List:
  • 1.La ciudad
  • 2.Cuando el Diablo piso la Tierra
  • 3.Hasta el final
  • 4.Rosa y espina
  • 5.Entes del mal
  • 6.Sueño y terror
  • 7.El hechicero
  • 8.Fuego en el alma


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MASACRE Sin Piedad (Giant CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *