Discouraged Ones

Our Price: $13.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: KATATONIA Origin: Sweden Label: Century Media (US) Year: 1998 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Death Doom Metal Categories: , , , ,


Third álbum of this Classic death Doom Metal band from sweden! A must, needs no major introduction!

  • Track List:
  • 1.I Break
  • 2.Stalemate
  • 3.Deadhouse
  • 4.Relention
  • 5.Cold Ways
  • 6.Gone
  • 7.Last Resort
  • 8.Nerve
  • 9.Saw You Drown
  • 10.Instrumental instrumental
  • 11.Distrust


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KATATONIA
Discouraged Ones

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *