New Testament

Our Price: $12.50

In stock

Add to cart
Author: EXCITER Origin: Canada Label: Osmose (Fr) Year: 2004 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Speed. Heavy, Thrash Metal Categories: , , , , ,


A collection of newly re-recorded Exciter songs. The lyrics to “Blackwitch” are different to those on the original version.

  • Track List:
  • 1.Rising of the Dead
  • 2.Violence & Force
  • 3.Rule with an Iron Fist
  • 4.Rain of Terror
  • 5.Brutal Warning
  • 6.Victims of Sacrifice
  • 7.The Dark Command
  • 8.I Am the Beast
  • 9.Pounding Metal
  • 10.Stand Up and Fight
  • 11.Heavy Metal Maniac
  • 12.Blackwitch
  • 13.Burn at the Stake
  • 14.Long Live the Loud
  • 15.Ritual Death


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EXCITER
New Testament

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *