Nunca Nada Nuevo – Demo 88

Our Price: $11.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: EKHYMOSIS Origin: Colombia Label: Psycophony (Col) Year: 2016 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.040kg Metal Genre: Thrash Metal Categories: , , ,


The debut demo of this old Thrash Metal name from the scene in Medellin/Colombia! still raw and underground sounding Thrash Metal! ,,,long before the band went commercial. Includes live songs as bonus tracks.

  • Track List:
  • 1.Olvidado por la Muerte
  • 2.Intimidad Religiosa
  • 3.Mundos Internos
  • 4.Cruces de Asfalto
  • 5.Prototipo de Dolor
  • 6.Adrenalina
  • 7.Niebla y Calor
  • 8.Nunca Nada Nuevo (Instrumental) instrumental
  • 9.Niebla y Calor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EKHYMOSIS
Nunca Nada Nuevo – Demo 88

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *