Doomsday L.A.

Our Price: $14.90

In stock

Add to cart
Author: DEICIDE Origin: US Label: Year: 2007 Dimensions: 14 x 1 x 19cm Weight: 0.090kg Metal Genre: Death Metal Categories: , ,


Featuring the new line up on DVD for the first time; the main feature takes in a full 18 track set featuring old classics and tracks from ‘The Stench of Redemption’.


  • Video List:
  • 1.Intro instrumental
  • 2.Dead by Dawn
  • 3.Once upon the Cross
  • 4.Scars of the Crucifix
  • 5.The Stench of Redemption
  • 6.Death to Jesus
  • 7.When Satan Rules His World
  • 8.Serpents of the Light
  • 9.Dead but Dreaming
  • 10.They Are the Children of the Underworld
  • 11.Bastard of Christ
  • 12.Desecration
  • 13.Behind the Light Thou Shall Rise
  • 14.When Heaven Burns
  • 15.Walk with the Devil in Dreams You Behold
  • 16.Homage for Satan
  • 17.Lunatic of God’s Creation
  • 18.Kill the Christian
  • 19.Sacrificial Suicide.


  • Bonus material:
  • 1.Interviews with Glen Benton, Ralph Santolia, Jack Owen & Steve Asheim.
  • 2.Promo clip for ‘Homage for Satan’.
  • 3.Promo clip for ‘Desecration’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEICIDE
Doomsday L.A.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *