Essential Doom

Our Price: $15.00

In stock

Add to cart
Author: CANDLEMASS Origin: Sweden Label: Candlelight (US) Year: 2004 Dimensions: 14 x 1 x 12.5cm Weight: 0.1200kg Metal Genre: Doom Metal Categories: , , ,


The ultimate best of Candlemass. Features a brand new song as well as a bonus DVD from their performace at the Live at Rock Hard Festival!

The song “Witches” is a demo song from a recording session of new material in August 2003.

  • Disc 1 (CD)
  • Solitude
  • Crystal Ball
  • A Sorcerer’s Pledge
  • Gothic Stone
  • The Well of Souls
  • Bewitched
  • At the Gallows End
  • Samarithan
  • Mirror Mirror
  • Ancient Dreams
  • The Prophecy
  • Dark Reflections
  • Into the Unfathomed Tower
  • Witches (demo 2003)
  • Disc 2 (DVD)
  • The Well of Souls
  • Dark Are the Veils of Death
  • Mirror Mirror
  • A Sorcerer’s Pledge
  • At the Gallows End


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CANDLEMASS
Essential Doom
(CD+ DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *