The Roaring Tanks of Armageddon

Our Price: $12.50

In stock

Add to cart
Author: BLIZZARD Origin: Germany Label: Evil Spell (Ger) Year: 2009 Dimensions: 14 x 12.5 x 0.80cm Weight: 0.085kg Metal Genre: Black Thrash Metal Punk Categories: , , , , ,


Their album from 2009,   pure Roaring & Helfucking Metal Punk from Germany!

  • Track List:
  • 1.Come on in Hell
  • 2.Wardogs of Metal
  • 3.Summon the Devil
  • 4.Tank Commander
  • 5.Suitcase of Death
  • 6.The Hunt
  • 7.Time to Die
  • 8.Whiskey Demon
  • 9.Whore Rock
  • 10.Force of the Living Dead
  • 11.Kiss the Sun Before You Go




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLIZZARD
The Roaring Tanks of Armageddon

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *